Friendly Music Community

  • Bars & Lounges
  • Live Entertainment
  • Coffee Shops
6733 W Roosevelt Rd
Berwyn, IL 60402
(708) 484-9794
Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 7:00am-1:00am, Friday: 7:00am-3:00am, Saturday: 8:00am-3:00am Sunday: 8:00am-1:00am
  • About

    Home to the hip and ''friendly'' folks of Berwyn and Oak Park where ''old school'' meets ''new school'' bar. Promising ''you are a stranger but once,'' Enjoy live music 4-5 nights/week.

  • News

    Release Date: April 14, 2018

    Hot Deals & Specials

    Friendly School of Folk Music - Family Discount
    Print Coupon

    Member Events

    Wednesday May 23, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday May 30, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Friday Jun 1, 2018 - Saturday Jun 2, 2018
    2-Day Music Festival showcases the best local artists on two stages at the Friendly Music Community in Berwyn. ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Saturday Jun 16, 2018
    Craft and Vintage Market every third Saturday of the month at Friendly Coffee Lounge in Berwyn. ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    Craft and Vintage Market every third Saturday of the month at Friendly Coffee Lounge in Berwyn. ...read more
  • Directions

    Located on the Veltway in Berwyn! 1/2 east of Harlem Avenue on Roosevelt Road