Friendly Music Community

  • Bars & Lounges
  • Live Entertainment
  • Coffee Shops
6733 W Roosevelt Rd
Berwyn, IL 60402
(708) 484-9794
Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 7:00am-1:00am, Friday: 7:00am-3:00am, Saturday: 8:00am-3:00am Sunday: 8:00am-1:00am
  • About

    Home to the hip and ''friendly'' folks of Berwyn and Oak Park where ''old school'' meets ''new school'' bar. Promising ''you are a stranger but once,'' Enjoy live music 4-5 nights/week.

  • Hot Deals & Specials

    Friendly School of Folk Music - Family Discount
    Print Coupon

    Member Events

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    Craft and Vintage Market every third Saturday of the month at Friendly Coffee Lounge in Berwyn. ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Saturday Aug 18, 2018
    Craft and Vintage Market every third Saturday of the month at Friendly Coffee Lounge in Berwyn. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
    Join us at Friendly Tap for Open Mic Night every Wednesday night. ...read more
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018
    Craft and Vintage Market every third Saturday of the month at Friendly Coffee Lounge in Berwyn. ...read more
  • Directions

    Located on the Veltway in Berwyn! 1/2 east of Harlem Avenue on Roosevelt Road