Logo Logo


BDC Annual Meeting 2020

  • Share:
Name: BDC Annual Meeting 2020
Date: January 16, 2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
Our greatest asset has always been the dedication of our exceptional people. Join us as we give special honor to this year?s business champions, 35th Annual Charles E. Piper Award Winner Sandra Figatner, Donna Greenwald and Lynn White and 10th Annual George W. Ashby Award Winner MacNeal Hospital, while celebrating the entire BDC business community.
The Charles E. Piper Award is awarded annually to those individuals selected for recognition of their business achievements and/or their contribution to the economic vitality of the City of Berwyn. This award celebrates Berwyn's "Business Person of the Year" and their exceptional contribution of time, talent and treasures to the betterment of Berwyn. ​

The George W. Ashby Award for Business Excellence is a local honor named after one of Berwyn?s distinguished early architects. This award celebrates Berwyn's "Business of the Year" and its exceptional business enterprise. 

Attendees will also meet our newly elected BDC Board of Directors while networking with other BDC members and Berwyn city officials. Sharing in each other?s momentum will be well worth your time!

Your complimentary admission for the evening includes an abundance of small bites, desserts and one complimentary drink ticket. Valet parking will be available.

Event Sponsors:

FitzGerald's Nightclub & Sidebar
6615 W Roosevelt Rd
Berwyn, IL 60402

Valet Parking Available

Date/Time Information:
Thursday, January 16, 2020
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
Contact Information:
Berwyn Development Corporation
Registration includes complimentary hors d'oeuvres, desserts and one complimentary drink ticket.

FREE for BDC Members (Limit 2 attendees)
$15 for additional BDC Member attendees and
$25 for non-members
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.